One week….

OK, now I feel bad for the last post. I don’t like complaining. I am very lucky in many ways. I have loads of people who care about me. I need to just get over myself. It’s amazing how feeling better physically can change your outlook on things.

Anyways, one more week! One more week until my court date. I’m starting to get nervous. I’m starting to get a knot in my stomach. This is going to determine the rest of my life. This is the biggest thing ever.

I cant even let myself imagine it going badly. It has to go ok. It has to. Oh God, I’m gonna freak out before the week is up…..

Eight people have written me letters of recommendation. I don’t know if they will be any help. I’m sure they cant hurt though.

Ok, I’m just rambling now. I shall stop.

Leave a Reply

