Well this is new…

So this is what swollen feet feel like.

Ive had swollen ankles. Ive had swollen knees. Ive had swollen ankles, toes, and fingers. But never before have I had an entire foot swell up. And I certainly have not had it happen to both.

Its pretty painful. I guess it was the walking yesterday. Though really I didn’t think it was all that much. It feels like my feet are about to pop. And I cant even see my ankles.

Also, my arms are extremely sore. I guess it was from hauling myself up of the ground. I had to do it with my arms only. My legs were useless. It feels like I’ve been weight lifting. Ugh.

On the bright side, my knees and tailbone seem to have made it through the incident ok.

Man, if this is whats going to happen when I get out, I may need to think this through a little more.

Leave a comment