Rheumatoid Arthritis and Dieting IV

Ok, I’m aware that this is hardly worth posting. But I am excited.

I have been pretty much sticking to a diet. And while I have still not lost any weight, I finally stopped gaining!!!!!! Which is huge. I’m so glad to be almost rid of this evil foul horrible medicine. Damn it for being so effective though.

Total weight gain in 10 months= 84 pounds. I wonder if I can lose it all in the same amount of time. I feel like thats a reasonable goal. Wish me luck!

2 Responses

  1. Wishing you luck! I think that is a reasonable goal, and finding a plan you can stick to is a big part of the battle!

  2. You go! I just lost a bunch of weight after a bout with ulcers, and my joint pains have been greatly reduced; a cream called Joint Medic also helps.

Leave a Reply

